Here we go AGAIN!

Today I received great news! I am writing this post because people are probably sick of me taking about how excited I am. July 24th, I will again be traveling to Neply, Haiti. Ever since the day I left, I’ve been wondering when I would be able to return. My wish is finally coming true.

IMG_1024

My life was changed when I visited Haiti last July. The Haitian people and the village of Neply hold a special place in my heart. I continue to fund raise in order to help the people the most I can. Unfortunately, this is not enough. I need your help. Help change the lives of these students and their families. In you’re interested  in donating, click here. The money you donate goes directly to Help the Youth and goes directly towards academic scholarships for the students.  Any size donation would be greatly appreciated. Please consider donating.

Have a GREAT DAY!

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

